Full Time Employees Pay Schedule

This calendar outlines the pay schedule for Fiscal Year 2013 - 2014.

Please note the due dates of the timesheet, download the appropriate form, and forward the completed form to the Controller's Office by the due date to allow for proper processing time.

Employee pay checks reflect regular pay for the appropriate Pay Period and...

any adjustments, such as vacation or sick time, from the corresponding Timesheet Period.

 

 

      WILKES UNIVERSITY    
      FULL-TIME/SALARIED EMPLOYEES    
      PAY PERIODS AND PAY DATES    
      FISCAL YEAR 2013 - 14    
 
PAY# PAY PERIOD PAY DAY PAY DATE   TIME SHEET PERIOD   TIME SHEET DUE DATE
                  (DUE BY 10:00 a.m.)
11 6/1/13-6/15/13 Friday 06/14/2013   05/16/13-05/31/13   6/1/13  
                     
13 06/16/13-06/30/13 Friday 6/28/13   06/01/13-06/15/13   06/18/2013  
                     
13 07/01/13-07/15/13 Monday 7/15/13   06/16/13-06/30/13   07/02/2013  
                     
14 07/16/13-07/31/13 Wednesday 7/31/13   07/01/13-07/15/13   07/16/2013  
                     
15 08/01/13-08/15/13 Thursday 8/15/13   07/16/13-07/31/13   08/01/2013  
                     
16 08/16/13-08/31/13 Friday 8/30/13   08/01/13-08/15/13   08/16/2013  
                     
17 09/01/13-09/15/13 Friday 9/13/13   08/16/13-08/31/13   09/03/2013  
                     
18 09/16/13-09/30/13 Monday 9/30/13   09/01/13-09/15/13   09/16/2013  
                     
19 10/01/13-10/15/13 Tuesday 10/15/13   09/16/13-09/30/13   10/'01/2013  
                     
20 10/16/13-10/31/13 Thursday 10/31/13   10/01/13-10/15/13   10/16/13  
                     
21 11/01/13-11/15/13 Friday 11/15/13   10/16/13-10/31/13   11/'01/2013  
                     
22 11/16/13-11/30/13 Friday 11/29/13   11/01/13-11/15/13   11/18/13  
                     
23 12/1/13-12/15/13 Friday 12/13/13   11/16/13-11/30/13   12/2/13  
                     
24 12/16/13-12/31/13 Tuesday 12/31/13   12/01/13-12/15/13   12/16/13  
                     
1 01/01/14-01/15/14 Wednesday 1/15/14   12/16/13-12/31/13   01/02/2014  
                     
2 01/16/14-01/31/14 Friday 1/31/14   01/01/14-01/15/14   01/16/2014  
                     
3 02/01/14-02/15/14 Friday 2/14/14   01/16/14-01/31/14   02/03/2014  
                     
4 02/16/14-'02/28/14 Friday 2/28/14   02/01/14-02/15/14   02/17/2014  
                     
5 03/01/14-'03/15/14 Friday 3/14/14   02/16/14-02/28/14   03/03/2014  
                     
6 03/16/14-03/31/14 Monday 3/31/14   03/01/14-03/15/14   03/17/2014  
                     
7 04/01/14-04/15/14 Tuesday 4/15/14   03/16/14-03/31/14   04/01/2014  
                     
8 04/16/14-'04/30/14 Wednesday 4/30/14   04/01/14-04/15/14   04/16/2014  
                     
9 05/01/14-'05/15/14 Thursday 5/15/14   04/16/14-04/30/14   05/01/2014  
                     
10 05/16/14-05/31/14 Friday 5/30/14   05/01/14-05/15/14   05/16/2014