ITS Staff 

Gloria Barlow
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 235
570-408-4440
gloria.barlow@wilkes.edu

Bob De Witt 
Interim Executive Director
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 232
570-408-3330 
bob.dewitt@wilkes.edu
Matthew Koch
Director, Tech Development 
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 232
570-408-4450
matthew.koch@wilkes.edu
Brandon Clegg
Interim Technnical Director
Information Technology Services 
University Center on Main St. 232 
570-408-1428 
 

Mark Kazokas 
Lab Manager
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 232
570-408-4452 
mark.kozakas@wilkes.edu

Christopher J. Stanley 
Director, Admin Systems
Information Technology Services 
University Center on Main St. 232 
570-408-6172 
christopher.stanley@wilkes.edu
Nadine M. Banul 
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St 232
570-408-4445
nadine.banul@wilkes.edu
Yvonne Borton 
Administrative Assistant
Information Technology Services 
University Center on Main St 232 
570-408-4438 
yvonne.borton@wilkes.edu
Claud Button
Help Desk Analyst
Information Technology Services 
University Center on Main St 232 
570-408-5121
claud.button@wilkes.edu

Mark Kazokas
Lab Manager
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St 138
570-408-4452
mark.kazokas@wilkes.edu

Robert Shertza 
Tech Support Specialist 2
Information Technology Services 
University Center on Main St. 138 
570-408-4471 
robert.shertza@wilkes.edu
Mark Poperowitz
Tech Support Specialist 2
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 138
570-408-8016
mark.poperowitz@wilkes.edu

Deborah L. Hritzak 
Senior Systems Analyst 
Information Technology Services 
University Center on Main St. 232 
570-408-4441 
deborah.hritzak@wilkes.edu

Todd H. Milano 
Tech Support Specialist 2
Information Technology Services 
University Center on Main St 138 
570-408-4453 
todd.milano@wilkes.edu
Ronald J Dennis
Tech Support Specialist 2
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 138
570-408-4451
J Tingle
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 138
570-408-6173
j.tingle@wilkes.edu
Joseph A. Wilk
Network Systems Admin 1
Information Technology Services
University Center on Main St. 232
570-408-4974
joseph.wilk@wilkes.edu
 
Bob Sandstrom
Senior Systems Analyst - Remote
Information Technology Services
bob.sandstrom@wilkes.edu